First Stop – Kalhora Tombs, Hyderabad!


Since I have a big project going nowadays about which I can’t really talk, therefore I will just take this opportunity to satisfy myself that at least I am posting something on my blog by sharing with you a few pictures from this road trip I took recently across Sindh. And since there are a lot of pictures, therefore giving me the excuse to just post pictures, I will share them one place at a time, instead of one day at a time!

So for today, we have Kalhora Tombs, Hyderabad!

One thought on “First Stop – Kalhora Tombs, Hyderabad!

Leave a Reply

