Museum Display Inspiration


Lately most of my focus has been on finding inspiration for my latest venture, and thus I have been looking towards more and more display panels and how museums tend to work!

And some of the images that I have found have simply made me go “WOW”… So here I am sharing some of my images with you! And do let me know if you have some more that you would like to share with me as well!

Image via

Perfect for some of the things that we were trying to do, now only if we can find some small stands for this… or have made!

Image via

Image via

Image via

Image via

Image via

Image via

Image via

 

So, now that I have my inspiration what remains to be seen is how I translate it into my own version! Hopefully things will turn out to be as good as they look in my head!

One thought on “Museum Display Inspiration

  1. Pingback: The Adventures of Daddy Claxton » Blog Archive » Despair = Suffering + Meaning

Leave a Reply

