From Islamabad, with Love! – Part 2


The trip to Faisal Mosque was one more stop that I made despite the fact that I have been there a million times before I think. And I am glad I did! The chance to see the Margalla Hills being surrounded by those black clouds, only to finally come down on us after Maghrib was a experience that I would have never wanted to miss!

So here is a big cheer to Mother Nature and her miracles!

 

 

One thought on “From Islamabad, with Love! – Part 2

  1. Pingback: From Islamabad, With Love! – Part 3 « Architecture and Other HeadAches

Leave a Reply

