From Islamabad, with Love! – Part 1


Did you all know that recently … like 6 months back.. I took a trip to Islamabad. And since I am one lazy person, I haven’t been able to upload the pictures so far. So let me take this opportunity and post some of them now! And yes, I am becoming more regular with this. So get ready for that!

So here are some images that I was just clicking away of the scenery around Islamabad!

 

One thought on “From Islamabad, with Love! – Part 1

  1. Pingback: From Islamabad, With Love! – Part 3 « Architecture and Other HeadAches

Leave a Reply

