Thesis, Thesis!


I will tell you one thing! It’s not easy getting anything done in this country! Relevance you ask? Then let me tell you in detail friends! I am working on my thesis project at the archeological site of Banbhore – a site often considered to be the historic town of Deybal!

The thesis hopes to take into consideration the various aspects and charters taht put various limitations and rules and regulations about how to apprach such a site!

So for the project, I needs maps! Ton’s of them! All sorts of topographical maps! And every department which can help me in this regard is a Government Sector Department!

The result is that half the time the concerned person has just hasn’t shown up! If it is a female, then its probably a headache, and if it is a male, then rest assured his wife is giving birth the umpteenth time this month!

And for two weeks now, I have been going from one department to the other, chasing Government Officials to help in some way, in complete hopelessness!

I need help!

Leave a Reply

